Universität Osnabrück

Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Arslan, Emre, Dr.
Bals, Thomas, Prof. Dr. phil. habil. tbals@uos.de +49 541 969-6305 26/104
Beer, Klaus-Jürgen
Beermann, Mark, Dr.
Bei der Sandwisch, Marlies mbeiders@uos.de +49 541 969-4699 43/206
Beinke, Kristina, Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Ed. +49 541 969-6239 26/101
Berdelmann, Klaus klaus.berdelmann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Berding, Volker, Dr.
Bitterer, Maja, Oberstudienrätin
Borg-Tiburcy, Kathrin, M.A. Kathrin.Borg-Tiburcy@uni-osnabrueck.de.de +49 541 969-3557 68/106
Böttcher, Harry, OStR. hboettch@Uni-Osnabrueck.DE
Brinkmann, Jan-Henning, M.A. janbrink@uos.de +49 541 969-3564 68/104
Brockjan, Jennifer
Büchner, Sigrid sigrid.buechner@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4485 43/115
Buck, Elisabeth elisabeth.buck@uni-osnabrueck.de
Bullermann, Jürgen Bernd, M.A.
Burfeind, Miriam, M.A. miriam.burfeind@uni-osnabrueck.de 26/102
Buse, Miriam, Dr. phil., M.A. miriam.buse@uos.de +49 541 969-6303 26/106
Carstens, Andrea acarsten@uni-osnabrueck.de
Clausmeyer, Ingrid iclausme@uni-osnabrueck.de
Dietrich, Fabian, Dr. phil. fabian.dietrich@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4551 43/103
Drexler, Sibylle, Dr.
Equit, Claudia, Dr. +49 541 969-4793 43/216
Falkenreck, Dorothee, M.A. dfalkenr@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4223 43/114
Fiegert, Monika, apl. Prof. Dr. phil. habil. monika.fiegert@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4868 43/101
Frintrop, Kerstin kerstin.frintrop@uni-osnabrueck.de
Gehrs, Vera Anne, Dr. phil. vera.gehrs@uos.de +49 541 969-6089 43/113
Görich, Katja, M. Sc. kgoerich@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4569 43/214
Gössling, Bernd, Dr. bgoessling@uos.de +49 541 969-6302 26/203
Graalmann, Katharina, M.Ed. kgraalmann@uos.de 43/117
Große Prues, Peter, M.Ed. peter.grosse.prues@uni-osnabrueck.de 43/111
Grunau, Janika, Dr. phil. Janika.Grunau@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6305 26/104
Grunau, Thomas, M.A. tgrunau@uni-osnabrueck.de
Hawellek, Christian, Dr. phil. chawellek@t-online.de
Heller, Patricia, M.A. patricia.heller@uni-osnabrueck.de +541 969 4284 43/214
Hoffmann, Hilmar, Prof. Dr. phil. hilmar.hoffmann@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-3550 68/105
Hollen, Magdalena, M.A. magdalena.hollen@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4251 43/113
Hölscher, Ansgar
Huxel, Katrin, Dr. katrin.huxel@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 9696007 43/205
Kassis, Wassilis, Prof. Dr. phil.
Kesselhut, Kaja, M.A. kaja.kesselhut@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4056 43/202
Kiso, Carolin, M.Ed. carolin.kiso@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4552 43/102
Kraimer, Klaus, Prof. Dr. phil. klaus.kraimer@t-online.de
Krinninger, Dominik, Dr. phil. dominik.krinninger@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4980 43/207
Kubandt, Melanie, Dr. melanie.kubandt@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-3558 68/106
Kubitza, Thorsten, Dr. phil. kubitza@cityweb.de
Kunze, Ingrid, Prof. Dr. paed. ingrid.kunze@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4981 43/116
Lagies, Judith, M.Ed. jlagies@uos.de
Lombardi, Alexandra
Lüders, Martin, M.A.
Lüken, Kathrin
Manthey, Dieter, Dipl.-Ing. dfcrmanth@aol.com
Marchewski, Katharina katharina.marchewski@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4514 43/107
Meissner, Marlies marlies.meissner@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4549 43/212
Mesch, Ursula ursula.mesch@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4567 43/215
Moldenhauer, Anna, Dr. phil. amoldenhauer@uni-osnabrueck.de 43/103
Möllenkamp-Thien, Gudrun
Müller, Hans Rüdiger, Prof. Dr. disc. pol. ruediger.mueller@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4558 43/203
Müller-Kohlenberg, Hildegard, Prof. em. Dr. phil., Dipl.-Psych. muellerk@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4562 19/B20
Müller-Using, Susanne, Dr. phil. susamuel@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4553 01/307
Münstermann, Klaus, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-4927 01/201
Nottbusch, Dieter
Ossowski, Ekkehard, Dr. phil., Dipl. Päd. ekkehard.ossowski@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4550 43/112
Pastorff, Beate
Prior, Jutta jutta.prior@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4788 43/E05
Rihm, Sylvia, M.A. syrih@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4759 43/211
Rommel, Irina, M.Ed. irina.rommel@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6308 26/206
Rosen, Lisa, Prof. Dr.
Sandig, Richard, Dipl. Päd. richard.sandig@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4056 43/202
Schippmann, Thomas
Schönnagel, Holger, Dr. phil. holger.schoennagel@htp-tel.de
Schütte, Johannes
Siedenbiedel, Catrin, Dr. phil. casiedenbied@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4785 43/E05
Solzbacher, Claudia, Prof. Dr. phil. claudia.solzbacher@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4794 43/105
Strating, Harald, Prof. Dr., M.A.
Strotmann, Wolfgang, Dr.
Sturm, Christoph, Dr. phil. csturm@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6005 43/E 03
Surborg, Marc
Thöle, Josef, LRSD
Trampe, Wilhelm, Dr. phil.
von der Heyde, Judith, M.A.
Wehking, Katharina, M.A.
Yildiz, Ekrem, Dipl.-Sozw. 43/E05