Universität Osnabrück

Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Adam, Yannik, M.Ed. yannik.adam@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6375 24/E03
Bals, Thomas, Prof. Dr. phil. habil. tbals@uos.de +49 541 969-6305 26/104
Baumann, Michaela, Dr. phil. michaela.paul@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4559 43/214
Baumann, Fabienne-Agnes
Baumhauer, Maren, Dr. phil., Vertretungsprofessorin
Beer, Mareike, M.A.
Beer, Klaus-Jürgen
Beinke, Kristina, Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Ed. +49 541 969-6239 26/101
Berding, Volker, Dr.
Bischoff, Sandra, Dipl. Pflegelehrerin sabischoff@uni-osnabrueck.de 26/206
Borg-Tiburcy, Kathrin, Dr. phil. Kathrin.Borg-Tiburcy@uni-osnabrueck.de.de +49 541 969-3557 68/106 und 43/201
Böttcher, Harry, OStR. hboettch@Uni-Osnabrueck.DE
Brauns, Johanna, M.A. +49 541 969-4109 43/217
Brinkmann, Jan-Henning, M.A. office-ife@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4549 43/212
Brockjan, Jennifer jebrockjan@uni-osnabrueck.de
Büchner, Sigrid sigrid.buechner@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4485 43/115
Buck, Elisabeth elisabeth.buck@uni-osnabrueck.de
Bullermann, Jürgen Bernd, M.A.
Burfeind, Miriam, M.Sc. miriam.burfeind@uni-osnabrueck.de 26/102
Carstens, Andrea acarsten@uni-osnabrueck.de
Clausen, Lasse, M.A. lasse.clausen@uos.de +49 541 969-6396 43/207
Clausmeyer, Ingrid iclausme@uni-osnabrueck.de
Ehlers, Tim-Niklas tim.niklas.ehlers@uni-osnabrueck.de
El-Mafaalani, Aladin, Prof. Dr. aladin.el-mafaalani@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4674 55/106
Ellerich-Groppe, Niklas, M.A. niklas.ellerich-groppe@uni-osnabrueck.de
Eßer, Florian, Prof. Dr. florian.esser@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4793 55/105
Falkenreck, Dorothee, M.A. dfalkenr@uni-osnabrueck.de
Ferreira Tocke, Debora debora.ferreiratocke@uni-osnabrueck.de
Fiegert, Monika, apl. Prof. Dr. phil. habil. monika.fiegert@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4868 43/101
Flack, Nina +49 541 969-4854 55/E09
Friedberger, Vanessa vanessa.friedberger@uni-osnabrueck.de
Frintrop, Kerstin kerstin.frintrop@uni-osnabrueck.de
Frommberger, Dietmar, Prof. Dr. dietmar.frommberger@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6390 26/E04
Goncharova, Anastasia
Görich, Katja, Dr. phil. kgoerich@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4556 43/111
Graalmann, Katharina, M.Ed. kgraalmann@uos.de 43/117
Grieme, Insa insa.grieme@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6238 26/103
Große Prues, Peter, M.Ed. peter.grosse.prues@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4642 43/111
Grunau, Thomas, M.A. tgrunau@uni-osnabrueck.de
Grunau, Janika, Dr. phil., Dipl.-Ghl. Janika.Grunau@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6305 26/104
Hawellek, Christian, Dr. phil. chawellek@t-online.de
Hoffmann, Hilmar, Prof. Dr. phil. hilmar.hoffmann@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-3550 68/105
Hollen, Magdalena, Dr. phil. magdalena.hollen@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4251 43/113
Hölscher, Ansgar
Jäde, Sylvia, M.A. sylvia.jaede@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4759 43/211
Kaddor, Lamya lamya.kaddor@uni-osnabrueck.de
Kairies, Christoph, M.A. christoph.kairies@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4759 43/211
Keeb, Nina nina.keeb@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-3564 68/103
Kemper, Thomas, Dr. phil. thomas.kemper@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4699 55/103
Kiso, Carolin, Dr. carolin.kiso@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4552 43/102
Kraimer, Klaus, Prof. Dr. klaus.kraimer@gmail.com
Kubitza, Thorsten, Dr. phil. kubitza@cityweb.de
Kunze, Ingrid, Prof. Dr. paed. ingrid.kunze@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4981 43/116
Lange, Silke, Dr. phil.
Lombardi, Alexandra
Lotze, Miriam, Dr. phil., M.A. miriam.buse@uos.de +49 541 969-6305 26/104
Manthey, Dieter, Dipl.-Ing. dfcrmanth@aol.com
Marchewski, Katharina katharina.marchewski@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4514 43/107
Massumi, Mona mona.massumi@uni-osnabrueck.de
Mesch, Ursula ursula.mesch@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4567 55/104
Möhlenhaskamp, Christina christina.moehlenhaskamp@uni-osnabrueck.de
Möllenkamp-Thien, Gudrun
Müller, Hans Rüdiger, Prof. Dr. disc. pol. ruediger.mueller@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4558 43/203
Müller-Kohlenberg, Hildegard, Prof. Dr. muellerk@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4562 19/B20
Nonte, Sonja, Prof. Dr. +49 541 969-4636 43/215
Ossowski, Ekkehard, Dr. phil., Dipl. Päd. ekkehard.ossowski@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4550 43/112
Pastorff, Beate
Prior, Jutta jutta.prior@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4788 43/E05
Reinhardt, Anna Cornelia +49 541 969-4428
Reintjes, Christian, Prof. Dr. christian.reintjes@uos.de +49 541 969-4551 43/103
Sachse, Lena, M.ed.
Sandig, Richard, Dipl. Päd. richard.sandig@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-3558 68/106
Schäfer, Maximilian, M.A. maximilian.schaefer@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4061 55/E10
Schippmann, Thomas
Schlüter, Anna Elisabeth, M.A. anna.schlueter@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-3051 68/B06
Schmees, Johannes Karl
Schmidt, Alina, M.Ed. alinaschmidt@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6164 43/111
Schönnagel, Holger, Dr. phil. holger.schoennagel@htp-tel.de
Schramm, Monika moschramm@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6391 26/E01
Schütte, Johannes
Solzbacher, Claudia, Prof. Dr. phil. claudia.solzbacher@uni-osnabrueck.de
Stebner, Ferdinand, Dr. ferdinand.stebner@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-4718 43/E05
Strating, Harald, Prof. Dr., M.A.
Strotmann, Wolfgang, Dr.
Sturm, Christoph, Dr. phil. csturm@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6005 43/E 03
Sturm, Maja, Oberstudienrätin maja.sturm@uni-osnabrueck.de
Surborg, Marc marc.surborg@uni-osnabrueck.de
Tessmer, Elisa
Thönes, Kathi Vanessa, M. Ed. kathi.thoenes@uni-osnabrueck.de 43/114
Trampe, Wilhelm, Dr. phil., Dipl.-Kfm.
Veber, Marcel, Juniorprof. Dr. marcel.veber@uni-osnabrueck.de +49 541 969-6025 43/E07
von der Heyde, Judith, Dr. phil. +49 541 969-4262 55/E08
Vossiek, Janis, Dr. rer. soc.
Wehking, Katharina, M.A.
Zulaica y Mugica, Miguel miguel.zulaicaymugica@uni-osnabrueck.de