Universität Osnabrück

Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

NameE-Mail
Johannes Albers joalber@uni-osnabrueck.de
Leonie Amler

lamler@uni-osnabrueck.de

Frauke Milius frmilius@uos.de
Caroline Bense cbense@uni-osnabrueck.de
Julia Harding jharding@uni-osnabrueck.de
Nina Julia Jannink njannink@uos.de
Alexander Kavermann akavermann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Linda Potthoff lpotthoff@uni-osnabrueck.de
Andre Rose androse@uni-osnabrueck.de
Theresa Sarwas tsarwas@uos.de
Simone Schmutte sschmutter@uni-osnabrueck.de
Ann-Christin Weitkamp

aweitkamp@uni-osnabrueck.de

Pauline Becking pbecking@uni-osnabrueck.de
Anna Martelock amartelock@uni-osnabrueck.de
Miriam Borowski mborowski@uni-osnabrueck.de
Mario Mallwitz mmallwitz@uni-osnabrueck.de
Nicole Gordala ngordala@uni-osnabrueck.de
Marie-Theres Kempermann

mkempermann@uni-osnabrueck.de 

Janna Rußmannjrussmann@uni-osnabrueck.de