Universität Osnabrück

Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Johannes Albers   joalber@uni-osnabrueck.de
Yasmin Bahlmann-Kakarli   ykakarli@uni-osnabrueck.de
Caroline Bense   cbense@uni-osnabrueck.de
Julia Harding jharding@uni-osnabrueck.de
Alexander Kavermann akavermann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Julia Künnemann jkuennemann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Nina Julia Jannink njannink@uos.de
Simone Schmutte sschmutter@uni-osnabrueck.de
Ann-Christin Weitkamp aweitkamp@uni-osnabrueck.de
Theresa Sarwas tsarwas@uos.de